MTGA & MTRPC Board of Directors

Jes Westbrock
President
Melrose Feed Mill, Minnesota Bedding
320-256-3441
turkey2@arvig.net
See Full Bio
Ken Gleaves
Vice President
Turkey Valley Farms
507-828-8873
ken.gleaves@turkeyvalleyfarms.com
See Full Bio
Corey Nelson
Treasurer
Life-Science Innovations
320-441-8021
corey.nelson@select-genetics.com
See Full Bio
Diane Wagner
Strong Animals/Ralco
507-476-5187
diane.wagner@ralcoagriculture.com
See Full Bio
Lori Roering
Jennie-O Turkey Store
320-248-2104
llroering@j-ots.com
See Full Bio
Dr. Jill Nezworski
Blue House Veterinary LLC
507-995-5791
drjill@bluehousevet.com
See Full Bio
Barry Koppen
Kindstrom-Schmoll Inc.
320-292-0183
Barry@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com
See Full Bio
Paul Kvistad
Paul Kvistad Poultry
320-979-1853
pkvistad@mvtvwireless.com
See Full Bio
Nancy Kothrade
Jennie-O Turkey Store
763-218-6459
nlkothrade@j-ots.com
See Full Bio
Jake Vlaminck
Fahlun Farms
320-212-8022
jakevlaminck@gmail.com
See Full Bio
Pete Klaphake
President
R & L Turkeys
320-293-4615
pete@kfminc.com
Full Bio
Loren "Butch" Brey
Vice President
Brey Farms
507-276-2945
loren.brey@gmail.com
Full Bio
Max Velo
Treasurer
Damart Turkeys Inc.
218-731-5488
eddiemvelo@gmail.com
Full Bio
Jose Rojas
Jennie-O Turkey Store
928-358-8372
jlrojas@j-ots.com
Full Bio
Tim Miller
TJ Turkeys LLP
507-276-2376
tjkakmiller@gmail.com
Full Bio
Ashley Klaphake
Meadowlark Turkeys LLC
320-333-3349
ashleyklaphake@gmail.com
Full Bio
Jared Huisinga
Life-Science Innovations
320-444-3866
jared.huisinga@lsius.net
Full Bio
Lynette Gessell
13 Acres Inc.
320-360-4159
lgessell23@gmail.com
Full Bio
John Peterson
Peterson Turkey Hatchery Inc. & Ferndale Market
507-263-2352
john@ferndalemarketonline.com
Full Bio
Brad Finstad
Interim Executive Director
763-682-2171
bfinstad@minnesotaturkey.com
Jodi Ronnie
Office Manager
763-682-2171
jronnie@minnesotaturkey.com
Pam Debele
Outreach and Membership Coordinator
763-682-2171
pdebele@minnesotaturkey.com
Hannah Halldorson
Communications Specialist
763-682-2171
hhalldorson@minnesotaturkey.com
Job Postings
Equipment For Sale
Classifieds